Danube

One of my aunt’s recently skyped me. Where was I and what was I doing. I was sitting in a conference room overlooking the Danube and a hill-side castle.

Her response:

Ah, I went skinny dipping in the Danube once.

I showed this response to the gentleman sitting next to me and coffee came right out of his nose. He continued to snort for the duration of the 3 hour meeting.

I later learned that this skinny dipping episode was by accident, she fell in. Still. How does one fall into the Danube while naked. There are a lot of questions. None of which particularly need to be answered. Paul might be interested. I definitely am not.

Leave a Reply

